Lost Password?

A password will be emailed to you. You will be able to change your password and other profile details once you have logged in.

Adult Hockey League Schedule Summer 2017 – Division 3

SUMMER ADULT LEAGUE - DIVISION 3    
             
Day Date Time   Rink Home Visitor
Thursday 07/06/17 800 pm 1 Andreas Boys Eskimo Bros.
Thursday 07/06/17 930 pm 1 Pelicans Team Santiii
Thursday 07/13/17 800 pm 1 Pelicans Andreas Boys
Thursday 07/13/17 930 pm 1 Team Santiii Eskimo Bros.
Thursday 07/20/17 800 pm 1 Andreas Boys Team Santiii
Thursday 07/20/17 930 pm 1 Eskimo Bros. Pelicans
Thursday 07/27/17 800 pm 1 Eskimo Bros. Andreas Boys
Thursday 07/27/17 930 pm 1 Team Santiii Pelicans
Thursday 08/03/17 800 pm 1 Eskimo Bros. Team Santiii
Thursday 08/03/17 930 pm 1 Andreas Boys Pelicans
Thursday 08/10/17 800 pm 1 Eskimo Bros. Pelicans
Thursday 08/10/17 930 pm 1 Team Santiii Andreas Boys
Thursday 08/17/17 800 pm 1 Pelicans Team Santiii
Thursday 08/17/17 930 pm 1 Andreas Boys Eskimo Bros.
Thursday 08/24/17 800 pm 1 Team Santiii Eskimo Bros.
Thursday 08/24/17 930 pm 1 Pelicans Andreas Boys
Tuesday 08/29/17 755 pm 1 1 4
Tuesday 08/29/17 920 pm 1 2 3
Thursday 08/31/17 800 pm 1 Championship