Lost Password?

A password will be emailed to you. You will be able to change your password and other profile details once you have logged in.

Adult Hockey League Schedule Summer 2017 – Division 4

SUMMER ADULT LEAGUE - DIVISION 4    
Day Date Time   Rink Home Visitor
Wednesday 07/05/17 730 pm 1 Whale Sharks The Short Bus
Wednesday 07/05/17 900 pm 1 Renegades Audi
Monday 07/10/17 900 pm 1 Audi LHeureux Real Estate
Wednesday 07/12/17 1000 pm 1 Renegades Whale Sharks
Wednesday 07/19/17 730 pm 1 LHeureux Real Estate Renegades
Wednesday 07/19/17 900 pm 1 Audi The Short Bus
Wednesday 07/26/17 730 pm 1 The Short Bus LHeureux Real Estate
Wednesday 07/26/17 900 pm 1 Whale Sharks Audi
Wednesday 08/02/17 730 pm 1 Renegades The Short Bus
Wednesday 08/02/17 900 pm 1 LHeureux Real Estate Whale Sharks
Monday 08/07/17 730 pm 1 Audi Whale Sharks
Monday 08/07/17 900 pm 1 LHeureux Real Estate The Short Bus
Wednesday 08/09/17 730 pm 1 LHeureux Real Estate Audi
Wednesday 08/09/17 900 pm 1 Whale Sharks Renegades
Wednesday 08/16/17 730 pm 1 The Short Bus Whale Sharks
Wednesday 08/16/17 900 pm 1 Audi Renegades
Monday 08/21/17 730 pm 1 The Short Bus Renegades
Monday 08/21/17 900 pm 1 Whale Sharks LHeureux Real Estate
Wednesday 08/23/17 730 pm 1 The Short Bus Audi
Wednesday 08/23/17 900 pm 1 Renegades LHeureux Real Estate
Wednesday 08/30/17 730 pm 1 1 4
Wednesday 08/30/17 900 pm 1 2 3
Thursday 08/31/17 730 pm 2 Championship